Posts by warretaliator

Correct me if I'm wrong, but most of suggestions are possible to be implemented via update at current run.

I'm not too much into depth, more self taught, but still it seems to me that all other equipment on the market needed physical upgrades because of CPU consumption.

The only thing that I found desirable were USB / soundcard function (solved) and eventually two independent inputs and outputs.

But I guess the second one is out of sphere of upgrades. For now.

Just my opinion.

For Rig Manager to show the update available, look at the File/Preferences menu. You'd need to have the "Include beta test version" checkbox enabled. Maybe close and restart Rig Manager and it should show the OS update available.

Then click on Help and Check for Software updates to get the latest RM.

Remember you need the OS update and the Rig Manager to be in sync.

Functioning. Installed smoothly, File/Preference/Beta version box check applied. Thanks a lot.

No, it means you use a traditional cab with a standard speaker....You won't have any Cab simulation, this block will be by-passed....

Sure?

Because in this mode Kone runs normally, I would say same sound like in Kone engaged / FRFR mode.

Even changing IR's in Cabinet section during this mode Kemper sounds more natural than when Kone is engaged.

If I turn off cabinet in chain section, I get that fizzy no cab sound.

Hi everyone,

One finds it plain simple, but someone else gets drowned in confusion.

Explanation needed.

I'm using Kabinet (external poweramp powered).

Monitor output (cab off) used.

If Kone button is activated, plain simple, using imprints as desired, globally plus for each profile as desired.

If Kone button is deactivated, monitor output (cab off) used, what is default imprint / IR used if profile's cabinet is not turned off (in rig manager's chain section, output section's cab setting is already turned off, as mentioned)?